ABOUT US

Catholic Campus Ministry has strived every year of its ninety-six year history to faithfully serve the Catholic population at William & Mary and to provide a spiritual home for our students, faculty and staff.

FIND US

757-220-1415

 

10 Harrison Avenue

Williamsburg, VA 23185

 

info@tribecatholic.org

SUBSCRIBE TO EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

STUDENT BOARD

Evelyn Mazloon
President
emmazloom@email.wm.edu
Caroline Jones
Vice President
ccjones01@email.wm.edu
Sam Burridge
Liturgy
shburridge@email.wm.edu
Patrick Britti
Ecumenism
mpbritti@email.wm.edu
Landon Clime
Fellowship
lrclime@email.wm.edu
Jesse Derringer
Faith Formation
jjderringer@email.wm.edu
Elli Davis
Public Relations
ekdavis@email.wm.edu
Megan McFarland
Service & Justice
memcfarland@email.wm.edu
Show More